Book in Advance

Each year Liquid Destination is sold out so don't hesitate to make contact to seek more information. The prices on this website are based upon a cost per person and do not include international flights to get to the Maldives. They are boat only pricing.

You May purchase your flights through Lyn and Genna at Coolum Cruise and travel. Contact details 07 5446 1727 info@coolumcruiseandtravel.com.au

Please contact them for pricing of flights to get to the Maldives from Australia.

You can book a charter for longer than 10 nights just contact us for more information.

Please note prices are subjest to currency fluctuation.

 

 

   

Due to currency fluctuation, confirmation on pricing of each tour will be sent as a formal quote. Please contact us for further information on the contact page.

2018 Schedule
YEAR ARRIVE DEPART NIGHTS AVAILABILITY PRICE
2018 Sun, 04 Mar Wed, 14 Mar 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Thu, 15 Mar Sun, 25 Mar 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Mon, 26 Apr Thu, 05 Apr 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Fri, 06 Apr Mon, 16 Apr 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Tue, 17 Apr Fri, 27 Apr 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Sat, 28 Apr Tue, 08 May 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Wed, 09 May Sat, 19 May 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Thu, 31 May Sun, 10 Jun 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Mon, 11 Jun Sat, 23 Jun 12 Enquire $5155
2018 Sun, 24 Jun Wed, 04 Jul 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Thu, 05 Jul Sun, 15 Jul 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Mon, 16 Jul Thu, 26 Jul 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Fri, 27 Jul Mon, 06 Aug 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Tue, 07 Aug Fri, 17 Aug 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Sat, 18 Aug Tue, 28 Aug 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Wed, 29 Aug Sat, 08 Sep 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Sun 09 Sep Wed, 19 Sep 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Thu, 20 Sep Sun, 30 Sep 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Mon, 01 Oct Thu, 11 Oct 10 Enquire $4295
2018 Fri, 12 Oct Mon, 22 Oct 10 Enquire $4295